附件和选件

橱柜

橱柜可用于容纳等离子系统和机器人。这些橱柜配备了通用的连接口和一个Sentry空气过滤系统用于消除由等离子产生的臭氧 (见下图)。配备示教盒的机器人安装在橱柜上层,Atomflo™ 控制器方便的安装在橱柜下层。当橱柜的门关闭时,等离子体系统可以安全操作,同时不会造成任何环境,健康的安全隐患(EH&S)。如下图所示,橱柜的尺寸如下: 高, 2.1 米 (83英寸);宽, 1.0米(39英寸) ; 深,1.0米 (39英寸)。

Surfx® 橱柜

Surfx® 橱柜


机器人

Surfx 提供多样三轴和四轴机器人使用自动控制等离子喷涂器在工件上进行喷涂。以固定的距离和速度进行的精确表面扫描对许多处理应用至关重要。如下图所示的三轴的机器人可以在50毫米(Z)的垂直范围内扫描一个200毫米(X)乘 200毫米(Y)组成的区域。在X和Y方向上,三轴机器人的扫描速度可以从5到500毫米/秒进行调整。在Z轴方向上的扫描速度范围为2.5到250毫米/秒。三轴机器人的识别度为0.02毫米。 Table top systems 最大扫描的面积为500毫米乘以500毫米。Gantry 机器人可以扫描更大的面积和执行更繁重的任务。可编程的pendant使用户可以精确,多次地扫描复杂的三维物体。

Surfx® 机器

Surfx® 机器


空气净化器

空气净化器可以作为一个独立的配件或安装在橱柜中。这些空气净化器都配备活性炭用于吸附等离子系统操作过程中排放的臭氧。独立的空气净化器配备可以扩展到6英尺(1.83米)(如下图所示). 通气管被安装在等离子体源旁用于排放生产废气。这款空气净化器的净化空气流量是70 立方英尺/分钟(1.147L/min)。

Surfx® 空气净化器

Surfx® 空气净化器

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

前驱体传输系统

A-PD 前驱体传输系统能够精确地测量进入涂覆的过程的前驱气体。 A-PD 前驱体传输系统配备一个可控温的水浴箱。此外,A-PD 还配备了一个可排放/运行和稀释的流量控制器的气歧管系统。该配置的流量控制器提供精确地输送前体到CVD。

A-PD Precursor Delivery System

Accessories and Options

Cabinets

Cabinets are available to house the plasma system and robot. They come equipped with utilities connections and a Sentry air filtration system (see below) to remove ozone generated by the plasma. The robot with teach pendant mounts on the upper deck, while the Atomflo™ controller is conveniently located in the lower cabinet. With the doors closed, the plasma system may be safely operated without any EH&S concerns. The cabinet pictured below has the following dimensions: height, 2.1 m (83 inches); width, 1.0 m (39 inches); and depth, 1.0 m (39 inches).

Surfx® Cabinet System

Surfx® Cabinet System


Robots

Surfx offers a wide variety of 3- and 4-axis robots to automatically sweep the plasma applicator over the work piece. Precise scanning of the surface at a fixed distance and speed is essential for many treatment applications. The 3-axis robot pictured below scans an area 200 mm (X) by 200 mm (Y) over a vertical range of 50 mm (Z). The speed ranges from 5 to 500 mm/s in X and Y, and 2.5 to 250 mm/s in Z, with a resolution of 0.02 mm. Table top systems can scan an area up to 500 by 500 mm2, and gantry robots are available for bigger jobs. A programmable “teach” pendant allows the user to precisely and reproducibly scan complex 3-D objects.

Surfx® System with Robot

Surfx® System with Robot


Air Purifier

Air purifiers are available as a stand alone accessory or mounted in a cabinet. They are equipped with activated carbon to scrub ozone out of the off gases from the plasma process. Stand alone purifiers come with a snorkel that is extendable to 6 feet (see picture below). The snorkel is mounted in close proximity to the plasma source to exhaust the process gas. The draw rate of the purifier is 70 cubic feet per minute.

Snorkel Sentry Air Purifier

Snorkel Sentry Air Purifier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Precursor Delivery System

The A-PD Precursor delivery system precisely meters precursor vapor into the coating process. The A-PD precursor delivery system includes a temperature-controlled bath and gas manifold system with vent/run and dilution mass flow controllers, which provide accurate delivery of precursors to CVD processes.

Please contact us for further information.

A-PD Precursor Delivery System