产品


Atomflo 大气等离子系统


Atomflo™500等离子体系统

作为一个高吞吐量生产系统, Atomflo™500能以低成本氩气作为主要气体运行。两个二级气体的管路提供全方位的等离子体化学。 Atomflo™500 包括有一个水冷的等离子体源和一个冷却控制模块, 所以Atomflo™500可以处理大多数热敏材料。强大的软件使这款产品满足最苛刻的应用。

查看系统细节


等离子体头和喷涂器


等离子体源

Surfx 等离子体系统不仅灵活而且易于操作,并且可以用于许多不同的等离子释放器。我们设计的等离子体源用途广泛,从宽的线性光束快速扫描部件表面到微型光束的高精度点处理。

查看统细节

手持等离子工具

常压等离子体是清洁与活化用于粘附的塑料的安全,经济,和环保的方式。等离子体产生的反应性气体流可以移除有机污染物,并且产生用于结合成键的反应性官能团。这个过程仅仅需要几秒钟来完成。


集成的生产系统


SPM – 独立等离子体机

作为一个紧凑的多轴生产系统, SPM™ 为制造集成和高吞吐量的装配线操作提供了一个完整的解决方案。 SPM™ 自带有功能强大的软件系统,可以实时监控和控制等离子头的位置和等离子的性能。单件加工为用户提供了等离子体处理工艺最强大而可靠的控制。

查看系统细节


机器点胶


Surfx点胶机器人

Surfx的精密点胶机器人简化了大气等离子体操作。我们提供四种不同的尺寸,从200 mm x 200 mm 到500 mm x 500 mm。最低价格保证; 请现在咨询价格!

查看系统细节


系统配件




附件和选项


为您的系统配备配件,以满足您的材料加工需求。前体输送系统将表面处理工具转变成等离体强化的化学气相沉积系统。机柜外壳,空气净化器,和其他选件确保您的等离子体系统满足在所有环境,健康,和安全的要求。
查看配件

Products


Atomflo Atmospheric Plasma Systems


Atomflo™ 500 Plasma System

A high-throughput production system, the Atomflo™ 500 operates with low-cost argon as the primary gas. Two secondary gas lines provide a full range of plasma chemistries. The Atomflo™ 500 includes a water-cooled plasma source and cooling control module, so that the most thermally sensitive materials may be treated. Powerful software makes this product the choice for the most demanding applications.

View System Details


Plasma Heads and Applicators


Plasma Sources

Surfx plasma systems are flexible and easy to use and may be operated with many different plasma applicators. Our plasma sources are designed to cover a broad range of uses, from wide, linear beams for rapidly scanning part surfaces to mini-beams for high precision spot treatment.

View all Plasma Sources

Hand Plasma Tool

A safe, cost effective, and “green” way to clean and activate plastics for adhesion is atmospheric pressure plasmas. The plasma generates a stream of reactive gas that removes organic contamination and creates reactive functional groups for bonding. This process occurs in seconds.


Integrated Production System


SPM – Standalone Plasma Machine

A compact, multi-axis production system, the SPM™ provides a turnkey solution for manufacturing integration and high-throughput, assembly line operation. The SPM™ comes with powerful software that provides real-time monitoring and control of head position and plasma performance. Single part processing (SPP) provides the user with the most robust and reliable control over the plasma treatment process.

View System Details

Surfx Leadframe Treatment Machine

LTM – Leadframe Treatment Machine

The Leadframe Treatment Machine (LTM) provides customers with a turnkey system that integrates the AtomfloTM solution with cassette to cassette operation for high throughput and low cost of ownership.

View System Details


Robotic Dispensing


Surfx Robotic Dispensing

Surfx’s precision dispensing robots streamline your atmospheric plasma operation. Available in four different sizes from 200 mm x 200 mm to 500 mm x 500 mm. The lowest price is guaranteed; request a quote today!

View System Details


System Accessories



Accessories and Options

Equip your system with accessories to address your material processing needs. The precursor delivery system (A-PD) turns a surface treatment tool into a plasma-enhanced chemical vapor deposition (PECVD) system. Cabinet enclosures, air purifiers, and other options ensure that your plasma system meets all environmental, health and safety requirements.View Accessories